Upcoming Events


Sunday, October 14, 21, and 28 – We will be emphasizing missions these three weeks. On the 28th we will be collecting our faith promise cards for world and domestic missions.
Saturday, October 20 - On this day we will be packing pallets of food at Crosspoint to send to hungry people in Haiti. We need many hands on board to make this happen, details forthcoming.
Saturday, October 27 – We will be conducting our annual “Trunk or Treat” in our parking lot. Details and times will be forthcoming.
Sunday, November 18 – We will be offering opportunity to be baptized. Baptism classes will be on Wednesday, November 7 and 14, 2018, in the Crosspoint Cafe. Kindly attend only one of the two to be eligible for baptism.
Wednesday, November 21 – No midweek church activities, Thanksgiving week.
Sunday, December 23 – No Sunday evening activities.
Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve Service, 3:30PM & 5:00PM.
Tuesday, December 25 – Merry Christmas!
Wednesday, December 26 – No midweek church activities.
Sunday, December 30 – No Sunday evening activities.
Monday, December 31 – Thrive Ministries New Year’s Eve Party for middle school and high school in the Thrive Center.