Name Email  Website Mission Field Mission Board
Abdelmasih, Berty & Salwa bertymasih@gmail.com www.otan.org Muslims Outreach to Asia Nationals
Ballard, Jeff & Joyce jeff@harvesters.net www.hflhomes.com Russia Harvesters International Ministries
Bangor Christian Schools jbenjamin@bangorchristian.org www.bangorchristian.com Greater Bangor Area Crosspoint Church
Bethel, Ryan & Stephanie ryan.bethel@cru.org www.lifelinesoutdoors.com Northeast U.S.A Campus Crusade
Brochu, Luke & Pam pambrochu@yahoo.com www.haitianministries.us Haiti Haitian Ministries
Calder, Wendell & Joan lcevangelism@aol.com www.lcevangelism.blogspot.com The World Local Church Evangelism
Catalan, Alvin & Del al3jcatalan@gmail.com www.pacificbaptist.com/missions/ Philippines Pacific Baptist Mission
Christian Civic League of Maine cconley@cclmaine.org www.cclmaine.org Maine Christian Civic League of Maine
D Family info@otaninfo.org www.otan.org Asia Outreach to Asia Nationals
Dodson, Bob & Dee dodsonbbmt@gmail.com www.bbfj.org Tanzania Baptist Bible Fellowship
Doomy, Al a.doomy@otan.org www.otan.org Asia Outreach to Asia Nationals
Flores, Sam & Belle samflores94@yahoo.com Facebook: Independent Baptist Mission For Asians Philippines Independent Baptist Mission For Asians
Frost, Wayne & Shelley wfrost@twr.org www.twr.org World Trans World Radio
Gibbs, David III info@NCLL.org www.ncll.org United States National Center For Life And Liberty
Gnanakan, Chris & Dorothy chrisgnanakan@gmail.com www.christar.org World Christar
Hall, Phyllis phyllis@bimi.org www.bimi.org Uganda Baptist International Missions
Hartman, Tim & Meaghan timandmeaghanhartman@gmail.com pioneers.org World Pioneers
Hoyt, Richard & Ame hoytra6@gmail.com www.team.org Chad The Evangelical Alliance Mission
J Family info@bbfimissions.com www.bbfimissions.com Middle East Baptist Bible Fellowship
Kato, Kazu & Amy kazuandamy@hotmail.com www.fim.org Japan Fellowship International Mission
Kumar, Paul & Swarna paulkumarveparala@hotmail.com www.lcevangelism.blogspot.com India Local Church Evangelism
Lighthouse Radio Network tom@crosspointbangor.com www.lighthouseradionetwork.com Maine Lighthouse Radio Network
Living Waters Bible Conference moreinfo@lwcamp.com www.lwcamp.com Maine Living Waters Bible Conference
Losnach, Natal & Sonia losnach@hotmail.com www.cmcmissions.org Brazil Central Missionary Clearinghouse
Lyons, Greg greg@globalsurge.org www.cmcmissions.org Philippines Central Missionary Clearinghouse
MacArthur, Arthur & Eloise arthur@otaninfo.org www.otan.org Asia Outreach to Asia Nationals
Manna Ministries mannamaine@gmail.com none Bangor Manna Ministries
Mansion Church the mansionchurch@gmail.com www.themansionchurch.org Bangor Crosspoint Church
Mendelson, Susan jfj@jewsforjesus.org www.jewsforjesus.org The World Jews For Jesus
Morales, Christian christiangarciamorales@gmail.com Facebook: Independent Baptist Mission For Asians Philippines Independent Baptist Mission For Asians
National Pastors  info@otaninfo.org www.otan.org Laos Outreach to Asia Nationals
Pelletier, Travis travispelletier@ratiochristi.org ratiochristi.org Maine RatioChristi
Pettingale, Matt kairosbelize897@gmail.com www.kairosbelize897.com Belize Crosspoint Church
Poston, Steve & Debbie stevepostonmx@yahoo.com www.bridgingtheworld.org Mexico Bridging The World
Ray, Jonathan centralmainecef@gmail.com www.cefofmaine.org Maine Child Evangelism Fellowship
Robinson, Ted ted.robinson@freeindeedne.com www.freeindeedne.com Maine Free Indeed Ministries
Sadek, Sam pastorsameh@gmail.com www.bridgingtheworld.org Muslims in Washington, D.C Bridging The World
Schmidt, Rodger & Lynne rlschmidt@worldventure.net www.worldventure.com Mozambique World Venture
Shepherds Godparent Home shepherdsgodparenthome@gmail.com www.godparenthomeme.com Maine Shepherd's Godparent Home
Smith, Vernon & Mary vsmithtanz@gmail.com www.bbfi.org Tanzania Baptist Bible Fellowship
Sorenson, Kim kimberly2unreached@gmail.com www.otan.org China Outreach to Asia Nationals
Thomas, Sandy sthomas@fca.org www.fca.org Maine Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Turgeon, Gary & Rosemary gary.turgeon@gmail.com www.otan.org Nepal Outreach to Asia Nationals
Victor, Paul ifbcofindia@gmail.com www.gospeltoasia.com India Emmanuel Baptist Bible Church
Walker, Jay & Linda none none Truckstops in Maine Rural Maine Ministries
Whiffen, Mark & Donna mdwhiffen@yahoo.com www.bimi.org Mexico Baptist International Missions